Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! DYLAN AND ANTHONY ADORNI WERE SO PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY ACCOMOATED ME WITH MY TIME I NEEDED MY VEHICLE, AND EVEN DROPPED ME OFF AT MY OFFICE AND PICKED ME UP WHEN MY VEHICLE WAS READY! SO IMPRESSED AND HAPPY WITH MY VISIT

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Came in early and they were able to work my car in. Would come in and explain what was going on and how long the process would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thank you Dillan and Anthony for an awesome customer experience. Everyone that assisted me from start to finish was very helpful and kind. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Internet scheduling is currently not communicating correctly but they honored the appointment I thought I made. Very thankful. Got car done and on time. Word.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Exceptional serviceI would like to thank Ben Ancira for all his time and help throughout our experience with Greg May Hyundai’s Waco dealership service/repair department. He went above and beyond to help get my car repaired and back to me as quickly as possible while providing me with a loaner car in the meantime. He stayed in contact with us daily, giving us updates about the repair schedule and any changes that arose. Ben took on our case, assessed the situation, gave us knowledgeable feedback and provided nothing but exceptional customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I would like to thank Ben Ancira for all his time and help throughout our experience with Greg May Hyundai’s Waco dealership service/repair department. He went above and beyond to help get my car repaired and back to me as quickly as possible while providing me with a loaner car in the meantime. He stayed in contact with us daily, giving us updates about the repair schedule and any changes that arose. Ben took on our case, assessed the situation, gave us knowledgeable feedback and provided nothing but exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - First of all, when I called the service person was able to schedule me on Friday -- my only available day. Friendly, knowledgeable people signed me in and checked me out. A+

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review