Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

The only thing I had an issue with was the oil change was about 10 dollars more than the first one. Why is that? Debra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

Paul was very good about showing all the functions of the features and made sure before I left to review and make sure I was comfortable with the car. My last car buying experience ( with another dealership) was so frustrating ( and of course I didn’t go back) that this was the EXACT opposite of that experience! What a difference !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because my car was there for an oil change from 10:00 to 3:30, which I thought was a little excessive. I expected to be without a car for a while because I left it there for service. The man that drove me home and picked me up was excellent. Everything else was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Took my car in and the service guy was friendly and helpful. They did all the recall work and called me when it was done. Friendly courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Great great great great great Everything was great, especially the Iron Man car. Recall was fast and simple No problems at all. No wasted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

Well I called ahead to schedule appointment to fix drivers side window button and do any recalls. They had plenty of time to order the part, they said this was not under our bumper to bumper warranty and they also did not have the part. Now I have to wait, bring the car back and it’s a huge inconvenience. I would have wait d until they got the parts and done it all at one time. Poor communication

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

Everything was great and very friendly. Sales team helped me find the car I wanted. Management did great and worked quickly to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

I walked in and was quickly greeted and helped. They took my vehicle in promptly and I was very happy with their service dept. work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

The appointment setting online was nice. The awareness email we got about the recall and the checkup, were good reminders. Drop off was nice and pick up was easy. The SD provided good communications throughout the whole time. Finally, a friendly check out was smooth. We also got the visit with Justin for a little bit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review